Friday 24 April 11:00 – 16:00

Creative Writing Masterclass

Ticket price includes lunch and refreshments

Tickets go on sale to ChipLitFest Friends from 24 February and to the general public from 2 March

St Mary's Parish Rooms



£50.00 each

Mick Herron’s novels include the Gold Dagger-winning Jackson Lamb series, of which the first, Slow Horses, appeared on the Daily Telegraph’s list of the twenty greatest spy novels of all time. His work has been nominated for the Macavity, Barry and Shamus awards; he is a winner of the Ellery Queen Readers’ Award; and his standalone novel, Nobody Walks, was shortlisted for the CWA Steel Dagger. The latest Jackson Lamb, Joe Country, in now out in paperback.

Mick was born in Newcastle upon Tyne, and now lives in Oxford.

Lee Gillies